Home

The past month was a shit-show of moving and starting two new jobs. I have eaten pretty poorly.

I did meet my minimalist goals of scouring my long-neglected pantry items, including rice pastas, quinoa and brown rice.

In my new apartment my fridge has not worked since we moved in, so I’ve been eating crappy corner-store snacks and greasy pub food at my new serving job.

This guide to winter organics, posted by my beloved foodie friend Carolyn, inspires me to make better choices.

I knew about the thick-skinned vs thin-skinned fruits, but the fatty dairy is really interesting! Organic cream from now on.

New fall recipes and workplace snack challenges to come!

Leave a Reply

