Home

20131001-170057.jpg

Last night’s sleep was as tossy and food-fantasy-filled as the last. I woke up feeling sad and headed to work at the pub, bracing myself for fast food temptation.

I brought the whole day’s lemonade to work. I work till 11 tonight, so I hope I have enough. On break I set up a starbuck’s date to keep busy.

My friend Kylee says my skin looks clearer. I don’t care; I just want food!

I haven’t lost any weight so far, and have been feeling quite cold. And famished. This cleanse is making me MAD.

But I will persist.

Leave a Reply

